Excelon K9 Camp.com
HomeDog Care & RatesInn Kennel TrainingFAQ'SPrint FormsArticles

Text Crystal: 360 - 463 - 6785

Excelon is a private, by-reservation dog care and training studio. At my place, I cater to dogs and their people with private and group training.


 Located outside of Shelton.
Training ProgramsDog Fitness ProgramCanine Good Citizen ProgramTraining PricingMy PolicyAdvising
About TrainerTrained DogsGet Started Today


My clients come from near and far: all around the beautiful South Puget Sound area!!

My service area is Mason and Thurston County.

Olympia, Shelton, Tumwater, Union, Hoodsport, Lacey, Rochester and Tenino area

Set up your meet and greet with me and become a new client !
Dog Care Holiday Stays
During all major holidays, their is a required minimum stay.  I have a family too.

Remember at my house I accept a group of 8 dogs at time.
 You must reserve well in advance.

Dog care check in / out is Monday - Friday 9-11a and 3-5pm.  Need a custom check in time ?  Email me.
Thanksgiving 2018

Required minimum stay dates are:

Check in on Wednesday November 21 

Check out on Monday November 26.

Standard care price one dog is $145.

All spots sold.
Christmas 2018

Required minimum stay dates are:

Check in on Friday December 21.

Check out on Thursday December 27.

$174 total for one dog standard care.


4 spots open as of September 30.
Thanksgiving 2019

Required stay dates are:

Check in Wednesday November 27.

Check out Monday December 2.

$174 one dog total.


6 spots open.

New Years 2018-19

Required minimum stay dates are:

Check in Friday December 28.

Check out Wednesday January 2.

$116 total for one dog standard care. 

5 spots open.
Booking Now for 2019 Holiday Stays
Christmas 2019

Required stay dates are:

Check in Monday December 23.

Check out Friday December 27.

Price for 23-27 is $145

To stay until Monday December 30 is $204.

6 spots open.
Valentines Couple Getaway 2019

Required stay dates are:

Check in Wednesday February 13.

Check out is Monday February 18.

$116 one dog.  My gift to you Sunday free!

5 spots open.

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

Required stay dates are:

Check in Friday May 24.
Check out Tuesday May 28.

$116 one dog, standard care.

Your dog can stay longer if you need...

8 spots open